Guest Reviews

test
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau de Coalie~NEW LISTING
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the hot tub!
View Property: Chateau de Coalie~NEW LISTING
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We skied Squaw, went to Garwoods for a drink and just went to Safeway and cooked each night
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The favorite activity was definitely watching the sunrise in the morning from the Balcony.
View Property: Dollar Point Tranquility
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We explored the condominium complex and discovered a beautiful secluded bench next to a tree, that gave us a view of a grassy field and the mountains. Please recommend that spot to your next guest :)
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #218~NEW LISTING
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
skiing, pizza at Incline village
View Property: Kingswood Village #83
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have a wonderful stay in the property. It is a quiet and nice community.
View Property: Waters Edge Lakeside #38
Haiku, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This place was cozy.
View Property: Kingswood Village #180
Los Altos Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
La Mexicana Taqueria (and grocery store) in Kings Beach
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It snowed the night before so my kids loved exploring the grounds of the property and building a snowman in the backyard.
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #218~NEW LISTING
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #167
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Rating score of 5 * on this home (the highest allowed)
View Property: Dog Friendly Cabin with Hot Tub
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It's a lovely little house, very comfortable and well-located. The biggest downside is the construction next door, and I am impressed by your attentiveness in that matter.
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Tahoe House was awesome. We did try the xplorie app for the kayak rental but the place it sent us to was not very helpful or willing to try it, so we ended up paying elsewhere.
View Property: Cedar Crest
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Village #83
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Well stocked kitchen and open, comfortable great room
View Property: Salisbury Serenity
Chino, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Dollar Point Tranquility
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Walking distance to downtown and lake view.
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great drinks, amazing view and excellent service at Chambers Landing Bar. It was like Cheers with the locals and the friendly Billy, the bartender!
View Property: Kingswood Village #108
Novato, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
LOVED paddle boarding!! Breakfast at Fire Sign, coffee and pastries from Tahoe House, sandwiches from West Shore Market.
View Property: Dog Friendly Cabin with Hot Tub
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The only reason I did not score 10 is about the check-out time. 10:00am is too early
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #167
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place right outside Tahoe City. Discovered Whitecaps Pizza in Kings Beach which was awesome.
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #44
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love Jason's Beachside Grill!
View Property: Kingswood Village #215
Novato, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
All in all we had a wonderful time. Debbie was wonderful in taking care of the trash problem so quickly. The beach at Dollar Point was great. Favorite activity was beaching and boating. Jason's one of our favorite. Also Garwoods and Sunnyside.
View Property: Dollar Point Pursel Lakeview