Guest Reviews

Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we definitely will stay again! very comfortable and spacious
View Property: Kingswood Condo COM
Oakley, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a nice place to stay for a vacation
View Property: Lake Forest Condo BRO
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We skied/boarded at Alpine. Everyone there was super friendly. The Safeway lines were longer than I have ever seen. We only picked up a loaf of bread, water and a pie and had at least 20 people in the 15 or less line. There are not a enough checkers. The SaveMart was much easier to pop in to buy a box of Kleenex and a bag of chips.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hanging out by the fireplace, skiing at Squaw Valley, and Zas pizza is incredible. Wolfdales is a wonderful place for date night.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Novato, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location between Tahoe City and Truckee. Had a delicious burger at Jasons.
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the beach so close.
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for a great stay! Will definitely look up Stay in Lake Tahoe Rentals if I'm ever vacationing up there again!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
5 *'s !
View Property: Kingswood Condo DIC
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Debbi was really great and communicating!
Property
Great location with easy access to the lake and town
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Mammoth Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
This condo is in a great location. There was a basket of dog supplies to use while we were there and that was a great "extra!" There are lots of dog friendly restaurants, and I would suggest bringing your own dog bed if you can. We did and it helped our dog feel more at home. The condo was very clean, tidy and comfortable. We loved the soft sheets upstairs.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
This condo is in a great location. There was a basket of dog supplies to use while we were there and that was a great "extra!" There are lots of dog friendly restaurants, and I would suggest bringing your own dog bed if you can. We did and it helped our dog feel more at home. The condo was very clean, tidy and comfortable. We loved the soft sheets upstairs.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The beach was so close. The playground was perfectly positioned to make our day at the beach the perfect balance of sand and the jungle gym.
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Place was nice and close to Kings beach, which we liked.
View Property: Kingswood Condo OCO
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really loved that there were so many Kings Beach activities and amenities close by. We were able to go to the lake, golf, grocery shop, eat and souvenir shop within minutes of our condo. I highly recommend Old Brockway Golf Course and Whitecaps Pizza.
View Property: Kingswood Condo BRO
colma, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was are 20 year at this condo.
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
This is a lovely condo, bikable to town and close to some great beaches! It is a standalone place with a private entrance and deck off the back. The place feels very cozy and nicely updated with lots of extra blankets and some kids books. There's a large bench at the entryway to shed bags, jackets, and help you keep things tidy when traveling with a family. We weren't traveling with a dog, but they had some sweet amenities for a pup. It was a great summer getaway for our family of four!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo TRU
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Cute little cabin less than 10 minutes from the beaches and town. A really great little getaway in Tahoe!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM