Guest Reviews

test
colma, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Golf!
View Property: Kingswood Village #163
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The West Shore Market is adorable! We loved being able to stop in for coffee, necessities or to just take a break on their patio. Awesome place! It was great to have it just down the street.
View Property: Lake at Tahoe Park
Solano Beach
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property, so spacious for our family and convenient to all of Lake Tahoe! We loved the small coves around the lake and in the state parks for swimming. Rented sups at sugar pine state park and paddled south past the campgrounds to rock jump.
View Property: Carnelian Woods #73
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The location is great, within walking distance of two beaches on the lake and a short bike ride or drive into town. The condo is well maintained and spacious, we had a great stay! We had a great time at the condo, thanks for the wonderful family memories!
Property
The location is great, within walking distance of two beaches on the lake and a short bike ride or drive into town. The condo is well maintained and spacious, we had a great stay! We had a great time at the condo, thanks for the wonderful family memories!
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #167
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Close to everything. Easy in easy out. Quiet. Beautiful, Comfortable.
View Property: Kingswood Village #172
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location!
View Property: Kingswood Village #191
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
WEST HOLLYWOOD, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Harmony
tahoe city, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Such a great place to stay within walking distance to two beaches. Love Sugar Pine down the road too.
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #217~One Dog Welcome
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #176
Tahoe City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect home- nice linens, open kitchen, everything great. Open floor plan- everything well cared for- great neighborhood, hot tub l, level home
View Property: Chateau de Coalie~NEW LISTING
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Tranquility
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Conviniently placed a few minutes driving time from Northstar ski resortn
View Property: Kingswood Village #173
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau de Coalie~NEW LISTING
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the hot tub!
View Property: Chateau de Coalie~NEW LISTING
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We skied Squaw, went to Garwoods for a drink and just went to Safeway and cooked each night
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The favorite activity was definitely watching the sunrise in the morning from the Balcony.
View Property: Dollar Point Tranquility
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We explored the condominium complex and discovered a beautiful secluded bench next to a tree, that gave us a view of a grassy field and the mountains. Please recommend that spot to your next guest :)
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #218~NEW LISTING
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
skiing, pizza at Incline village
View Property: Kingswood Village #83
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have a wonderful stay in the property. It is a quiet and nice community.
View Property: Waters Edge Lakeside #38
Haiku, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This place was cozy.
View Property: Kingswood Village #180
Los Altos Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
La Mexicana Taqueria (and grocery store) in Kings Beach
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It snowed the night before so my kids loved exploring the grounds of the property and building a snowman in the backyard.
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #218~NEW LISTING