Guest Reviews

Novato, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location between Tahoe City and Truckee. Had a delicious burger at Jasons.
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the beach so close.
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for a great stay! Will definitely look up Stay in Lake Tahoe Rentals if I'm ever vacationing up there again!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
5 *'s !
View Property: Kingswood Condo DIC
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Debbi was really great and communicating!
Property
Great location with easy access to the lake and town
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Mammoth Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
This condo is in a great location. There was a basket of dog supplies to use while we were there and that was a great "extra!" There are lots of dog friendly restaurants, and I would suggest bringing your own dog bed if you can. We did and it helped our dog feel more at home. The condo was very clean, tidy and comfortable. We loved the soft sheets upstairs.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
This condo is in a great location. There was a basket of dog supplies to use while we were there and that was a great "extra!" There are lots of dog friendly restaurants, and I would suggest bringing your own dog bed if you can. We did and it helped our dog feel more at home. The condo was very clean, tidy and comfortable. We loved the soft sheets upstairs.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The beach was so close. The playground was perfectly positioned to make our day at the beach the perfect balance of sand and the jungle gym.
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Place was nice and close to Kings beach, which we liked.
View Property: Kingswood Condo OCO
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really loved that there were so many Kings Beach activities and amenities close by. We were able to go to the lake, golf, grocery shop, eat and souvenir shop within minutes of our condo. I highly recommend Old Brockway Golf Course and Whitecaps Pizza.
View Property: Kingswood Condo BRO
colma, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was are 20 year at this condo.
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
This is a lovely condo, bikable to town and close to some great beaches! It is a standalone place with a private entrance and deck off the back. The place feels very cozy and nicely updated with lots of extra blankets and some kids books. There's a large bench at the entryway to shed bags, jackets, and help you keep things tidy when traveling with a family. We weren't traveling with a dog, but they had some sweet amenities for a pup. It was a great summer getaway for our family of four!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo TRU
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
Cute little cabin less than 10 minutes from the beaches and town. A really great little getaway in Tahoe!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love all the beach in incline village which was a short drive away chimney beach and secret cove. Tahoe city has cute shops and it was close to grocery stores so we could cook our favorite meals.
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Cozy home, it was a great stay. Close to the beach, Safeway and the restaurants.
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Favorite family eatery: Sunnyside. Favorite specialty cocktails: Gar Woods. Favorite date night eatery: Wolfdale. Favorite family activity after beach and pool time is miniature golf - Two great locations closer to North Shore. Favorite bike ride: Forest Glen to Squaw Valley. Favorite family beach: Skylandia. Favorite coffee / bakery: Sugar Pine Cakery.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo JOH
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Great cabin condo! My family (2 adults 3 kids) and I enjoyed our stay immensely and felt safe and cozy. There was a fan, pool towels, extra blankets, plenty of kitchen tools, and a washer and dryer. We had warm and beautiful weather so we slept with the windows open which was a little noisy but fine. We rented a car so it was easy to travel around the lake. We loved the welcome book that gave us thoughtful ideas and helpful tips for our stay. We would definitely rent here again if we ever find ourselves back in Tahoe!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Perfect location walking distance to all of Tahoe city!! Clean and welcoming little cottage. This was the perfect place for us and the pup for the weekend. Would highly recommend staying here :)
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Having all the amenities of home on a family trip makes the whole stay more enjoyable. Very convenient shopping and restaraunts, close to beaches, near our friends, this is ideal for us, and I will recommend to others. Can't wait to stay there again.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo BRO