Guest Reviews

test
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo BRO
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property
This place was really nice and in a great location. The space was really comfortable and was stocked well with necessities. The hot tub and pool were a nice addition as well! We'd definitely stay there again!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
Super cute place!! Very cozy and nicely set up! Love the location!
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
Great stay. As advertised. Very helpful info booklet with everything you need to know about the booking, home, and the local area.
View Property: Kingswood Condo FAR
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
Great location, great amenities and was super clean! Loved how is was within walking distance of the beach and to restaurants, would highly recommend staying here, we will definitely be staying here again in the future!
View Property: Dog Friendly Cabin Close to Skiing
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
Great location and value! Such a great town to explore. Very clean and close to everything you need.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property
We had a great weekend in this cabin. The amenities are thoughtful, especially the kitchenware. Great place for old friends reunion!
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property
The place is very nice. Love the Bear Theme Cabin ideas around the place. Its a condo but had the feel of a cabin. We had a baseball tournament for my son at Tahoe Regional (Website hidden by Airbnb) was only a 10 minute drive away.
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property
Good place for group or family vacation trip....nice place with most of daily stuff you need
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
This is a cozy condo in a great location, that provides a wonderful value. Great for a group of people who do not mind being in close quarters with one another. There is only one shower, so if you want lots of privacy, you might want to look elsewhere. Also, the stairs to the master bedroom are steep, so if you have limited mobility, the stairs might be a problem. If you want a clean place near trails, hiking, and downtown Tahoe City for a reasonable price, this is a wonderful option. My family had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property
This place fit the 9 people in our group so comfortably. They had everything we could possibly need or want. The location is so close to King's Beach and Tahoe City (maybe a 5 min drive) and they not only provide lots of bath towels and face towels, they also had lots of beach towels that we could use when we went to hang out at the lake. They also have a giant wall full of boardgames. I wish we had more time to play them all! There was lots of parking available right outside the front door and the garbage is also right outside, making the clean up so much easier. I would definitely book here again if I'm ever in North Tahoe again.
View Property: Kingswood Condo FAR
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
We had so much fun at this cabin! It is cozy and the kitchen is quite small with no dishwasher, so we'd suggest going out to eat rather than staying in to cook. Other than that, the house was very cute, cozy and well appointed in a fantastic location. Great outdoor space for the kids and dogs to run around in the summer. Great value!
View Property: Dog Friendly Cabin Close to Skiing
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property
The place is conveniently located close to kings beach. The area is very quiet and the house was very clean. It fit our party of 7 comfortably and had plates and cups for us to use. They had grills, as well as a pool and sauna right across from the apartment. Highly recommend!
View Property: Kingswood Condo BRO
tahoe city, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Condo BRO
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property
This is a great house in Kings Beach. The house had everything we needed including a great backyard space for our dog. The location is perfect especially being one block from awesome open space hiking and biking trails. Super quiet neighborhood. Kitchen amenities are perfect, linens and towels great and the TV system has everything you need. Thank you for allowing us to stay at your home.
View Property: Blue Haven~Dog Friendly Home
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property
This was a nice cute place to stay with a great view. Very walkable!
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property
Nice, quite house in a convenient location. Enough room for six. Host is quick in response msgs. We had good stay. Thank you.
View Property: Kingswood Condo DIC
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great stay at Lake Tahoe. A prime location for visitors to the area, included with every amenity needed for an awesome trip (beach, tennis courts, pool, etc) Dollar Point is the place to stay!
View Property: Dollar Point Mammoth Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic! Not enough nice things to say about this new AirBnB. Clean, cozy and quiet. This place was better than the pictures. My husband and I brought my three small girls and grandmother up here for the weekend. The cabin had amazing charm in every room. The front deck was our favorite hangout as it is quite large with cool lighting in the summer evenings. Beds were amazingly comfortable. Fresh bedding and plenty of pillows. The kitchen was fully stocked with most of anything you need to cook with (minus spices). We ended up bringing groceries and stayed in each night. There is a nice large BBQ out back (we cooked up ribs!). Sectional couch in the living room is oh so comfortable too. There was a blue ray player with a lot of movies to select from. There are also a lot of games in the hall closet to play with (including an old version of Candy Land which my girls loved). The public beach is about 5 minutes walking distance from the cabin. We definitely enjoyed our stay and hope to be back soon!
View Property: Making Memories at Meeks Bay
colma, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Golf!
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The West Shore Market is adorable! We loved being able to stop in for coffee, necessities or to just take a break on their patio. Awesome place! It was great to have it just down the street.
View Property: Lake at Tahoe Park
Solano Beach
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property, so spacious for our family and convenient to all of Lake Tahoe! We loved the small coves around the lake and in the state parks for swimming. Rented sups at sugar pine state park and paddled south past the campgrounds to rock jump.
View Property: Carnelian Woods Condo
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay. The place was a little smaller than we anticipated, however it worked out just fine. The propane tank for the BBQ was empty when we arrived, but was quickly replaced. Very quick response from Stay in Lake Tahoe office
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay at this beautiful property was absolutely wonderful. Had no issues whatsoever and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. Very close to town and literally minutes away from the lake. 10/10 would stay again and recommend to friends.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
We had a blast living in the townhouse near Kings Beach. Very close to the lake and well-quipped.
View Property: Carnelian Woods Condo