Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The beach was so close. The playground was perfectly positioned to make our day at the beach the perfect balance of sand and the jungle gym.
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Place was nice and close to Kings beach, which we liked.
View Property: Kingswood Condo OCO
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We really loved that there were so many Kings Beach activities and amenities close by. We were able to go to the lake, golf, grocery shop, eat and souvenir shop within minutes of our condo. I highly recommend Old Brockway Golf Course and Whitecaps Pizza.
View Property: Kingswood Condo BRO
colma, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was are 20 year at this condo.
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo TRU
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love all the beach in incline village which was a short drive away chimney beach and secret cove. Tahoe city has cute shops and it was close to grocery stores so we could cook our favorite meals.
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property
Cozy home, it was a great stay. Close to the beach, Safeway and the restaurants.
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Favorite family eatery: Sunnyside. Favorite specialty cocktails: Gar Woods. Favorite date night eatery: Wolfdale. Favorite family activity after beach and pool time is miniature golf - Two great locations closer to North Shore. Favorite bike ride: Forest Glen to Squaw Valley. Favorite family beach: Skylandia. Favorite coffee / bakery: Sugar Pine Cakery.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo JOH
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Great cabin condo! My family (2 adults 3 kids) and I enjoyed our stay immensely and felt safe and cozy. There was a fan, pool towels, extra blankets, plenty of kitchen tools, and a washer and dryer. We had warm and beautiful weather so we slept with the windows open which was a little noisy but fine. We rented a car so it was easy to travel around the lake. We loved the welcome book that gave us thoughtful ideas and helpful tips for our stay. We would definitely rent here again if we ever find ourselves back in Tahoe!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Perfect location walking distance to all of Tahoe city!! Clean and welcoming little cottage. This was the perfect place for us and the pup for the weekend. Would highly recommend staying here :)
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Having all the amenities of home on a family trip makes the whole stay more enjoyable. Very convenient shopping and restaraunts, close to beaches, near our friends, this is ideal for us, and I will recommend to others. Can't wait to stay there again.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo BRO
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Perfect location, clean, and plenty of space and large driveway. Dollar Point is hands down the best spot given the HOA amenities.
View Property: Dollar Point Harmony
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
My experience communicating with Stay In Lake Tahoe to arrange for a family vacation in a Lake Forest Glen condo was efficient, professional and friendly. After finding a location online, a reservation confirmation was quick and full of information regarding location, surroundings and local resources. Our family spends one week on the North / West shore of Lake Tahoe each summer. This July was by far our favorite location, at Patti's Place in Lake Forest Glen. This location is great for families with small children or teenagers. The proximity to Skylandia Park / Beach is perfect for a family beach day. Don't miss Sugar Pine Cakery bakery just a short walk from the complex. The swimming pool(s) at the complex are clean and with well-kept outdoor furniture. Our best family Tahoe vacation to date. Thank you.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo JOH
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The communication was fast and nice. We recommend them.
Property
The cabin is cozy and very good equipped with everything a small group needs. It was very close to stores and beaches. We loved the location.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Cute little area that was a few minutes driving to the lake and other nice restaurants and places. First time to Tahoe, its beautiful!!
View Property: Lake Forest Condo NIC
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
The place was perfect for our needs. Would consider staying here again in the future.
View Property: Carnelian Woods Condo
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We hiked Rubicon's Peak which was incredible and on the top we were rewarded with a magnificant view of the lake.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Nice place to stay. Would definitely recommend it.
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
White Water Rafting and Bike Paths I wish I could recall the names of the nice ladies that I spoke to when I called Lake Tahoe Rentals a time or two. Each time they made me feel special and they took the time to answer my questions. In summary, we felt exceedingly welcome. You bring a comforting welcome feeling. There is a genuine concern for your guests and I miss that. Thank you!
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
This cabin exceeded our expectations! The location is perfect close to everything and so many good restaurants to try! Kings Beach was where spent most of our time but looking forward to going back trying out Sand Arbor Beach! Safeway was very close so we were able to BBQ and enjoy the beautiful backyard! Everything was very accommodating and we cant wait to return! - Carson P
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and nice facility
View Property: Kingswood Condo LHO
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication through e mail and e mail reminders. The local property management firm was responsive, friendly, kind and professional.
Property
The view from the kitchen and deck make it all worthwhile. Its also peaceful and tranquil. No noise from the main road yet its easy to walk down the hill to all of the action.
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Great location just minutes to Kings Beach park. Cute bear theme that our daughter loved. Just be ready to get a work out...lots of stairs! Good for a family on vacation. And the fully stocked kitchen was a nice surprise, we were able to cook like we were at home. The game closet was a fun touch. The place has a quaint cabiny feel.
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome