Guest Reviews

test
tahoe city, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #44
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property
Nice, quite house in a convenient location. Enough room for six. Host is quick in response msgs. We had good stay. Thank you.
View Property: Kingswood Village #231
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Great stay at Lake Tahoe. A prime location for visitors to the area, included with every amenity needed for an awesome trip (beach, tennis courts, pool, etc) Dollar Point is the place to stay!
View Property: Dollar Point Mammoth Getaway
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2018
Property Manager
Fantastic! Not enough nice things to say about this new AirBnB. Clean, cozy and quiet. This place was better than the pictures. My husband and I brought my three small girls and grandmother up here for the weekend. The cabin had amazing charm in every room. The front deck was our favorite hangout as it is quite large with cool lighting in the summer evenings. Beds were amazingly comfortable. Fresh bedding and plenty of pillows. The kitchen was fully stocked with most of anything you need to cook with (minus spices). We ended up bringing groceries and stayed in each night. There is a nice large BBQ out back (we cooked up ribs!). Sectional couch in the living room is oh so comfortable too. There was a blue ray player with a lot of movies to select from. There are also a lot of games in the hall closet to play with (including an old version of Candy Land which my girls loved). The public beach is about 5 minutes walking distance from the cabin. We definitely enjoyed our stay and hope to be back soon!
View Property: Making Memories at Meeks Bay
colma, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Golf!
View Property: Kingswood Village #163
Lawrence, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The West Shore Market is adorable! We loved being able to stop in for coffee, necessities or to just take a break on their patio. Awesome place! It was great to have it just down the street.
View Property: Lake at Tahoe Park
Solano Beach
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Lovely property, so spacious for our family and convenient to all of Lake Tahoe! We loved the small coves around the lake and in the state parks for swimming. Rented sups at sugar pine state park and paddled south past the campgrounds to rock jump.
View Property: Carnelian Woods #73
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay. The place was a little smaller than we anticipated, however it worked out just fine. The propane tank for the BBQ was empty when we arrived, but was quickly replaced. Very quick response from Stay in Lake Tahoe office
View Property: Dollar Hill #84
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay at this beautiful property was absolutely wonderful. Had no issues whatsoever and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. Very close to town and literally minutes away from the lake. 10/10 would stay again and recommend to friends.
View Property: Dollar Hill #84
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
We had a blast living in the townhouse near Kings Beach. Very close to the lake and well-quipped.
View Property: Carnelian Woods #73
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The location is great, within walking distance of two beaches on the lake and a short bike ride or drive into town. The condo is well maintained and spacious, we had a great stay! We had a great time at the condo, thanks for the wonderful family memories!
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #167
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Close to everything. Easy in easy out. Quiet. Beautiful, Comfortable.
View Property: Kingswood Village #172
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Wife, 5 sons, and my best friend, best vacation of our lives so far!
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #176
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The condo is in excellent shape and in a great location. We had easy access to all that Tahoe has to offer. Wonderful area!!
View Property: Kingswood Village #172
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Winter or summer time in Tahoe we will definitely try to find out if there is availability at Stay in Lake Tahoe.
View Property: Kingswood Village #231
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location!
View Property: Kingswood Village #191
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much! Place was just what we needed for a quick weekend away w my son. Close to the pool, just a short drive to beach, store, and many outdoor activities! Thx much!!
View Property: Kingswood Village #215
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Nice and clean and well appointed.
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #167
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
WEST HOLLYWOOD, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Harmony
tahoe city, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Such a great place to stay within walking distance to two beaches. Love Sugar Pine down the road too.
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #217~One Dog Welcome
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #176
Tahoe City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect home- nice linens, open kitchen, everything great. Open floor plan- everything well cared for- great neighborhood, hot tub l, level home
View Property: Chateau de Coalie~1 Dog Welcome ~Hot Tub
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Tranquility