Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite restaurant was Gar Woods. We had an outstanding dinner there on the patio overlooking the lake.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo BOL
San jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
2nd time staying in this complex, will be my go to from here on out
View Property: Kingswood Condo COM
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
river rafting and treetop adventure were highly rated
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! The condo had everything we needed! The location was amazing!! Would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time, it was perfect for our little family. A nice little quiet getaway by the lake.
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Club~A Tahoe Tradition
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
5 *
View Property: Kingswood Condo BRO
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
5 *
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great experience, Excellent space and location. This home has spacious rooms and bathrooms and the hot tub!
View Property: Emerald Club~A Tahoe Tradition
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we definitely will stay again! very comfortable and spacious
View Property: Kingswood Condo COM
Oakley, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a nice place to stay for a vacation
View Property: Lake Forest Condo BRO
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We skied/boarded at Alpine. Everyone there was super friendly. The Safeway lines were longer than I have ever seen. We only picked up a loaf of bread, water and a pie and had at least 20 people in the 15 or less line. There are not a enough checkers. The SaveMart was much easier to pop in to buy a box of Kleenex and a bag of chips.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hanging out by the fireplace, skiing at Squaw Valley, and Zas pizza is incredible. Wolfdales is a wonderful place for date night.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Novato, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location between Tahoe City and Truckee. Had a delicious burger at Jasons.
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved the beach so close.
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for a great stay! Will definitely look up Stay in Lake Tahoe Rentals if I'm ever vacationing up there again!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
5 *'s !
View Property: Kingswood Condo DIC
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Debbi was really great and communicating!
Property
Great location with easy access to the lake and town
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Mammoth Getaway