Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Downtown Truckee. Shops and dining, a nice escape from Labor Day crowds in Tahoe. We loved it.
View Property: Dog Friendly NorthstarTownhome
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location. Great house.
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay here so much! The townhome is clean, with comfortable beds, a good-sized kitchen and attractive decor. The living space is comfortable with high ceilings and a large, comfortable leather couch, as well as a small deck just off the living room. The location is perfect - nice hiking trail near the townhome, 10 minute walk to Northstar Village and 15 minute drive to Truckee. Highly recommend!
View Property: Dog Friendly NorthstarTownhome
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
* * * * *
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Roundridge
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The view from the deck and kitchen is beautiful and a lovely spot to have dinner. The home is well stock and is very good condition. The kitchen has everything you need to cook gourmet meals.
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great service and more affordable than AirBnB! Debbie was very responsive and friendly on emails and on the phone. The location was incredible! Also appreciated the floor plan - worked great for our one year old.
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Tahoe Treetop Adventure Park is so close and so fun! Also the fact that Kings Beach is within walking distance, we rented out a bunch of water-vehicles/equipment and had a blast!
View Property: Kingswood Condo DIC
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The colors and decorations were fantastic!
View Property: Emerald Club~A Tahoe Tradition
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite restaurant was Gar Woods. We had an outstanding dinner there on the patio overlooking the lake.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo BOL
San jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
2nd time staying in this complex, will be my go to from here on out
View Property: Kingswood Condo COM
Encinitas, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
river rafting and treetop adventure were highly rated
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! The condo had everything we needed! The location was amazing!! Would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time, it was perfect for our little family. A nice little quiet getaway by the lake.
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Emerald Club~A Tahoe Tradition
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
5 *
View Property: Kingswood Condo BRO
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
5 *
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
North Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great experience, Excellent space and location. This home has spacious rooms and bathrooms and the hot tub!
View Property: Emerald Club~A Tahoe Tradition
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
we definitely will stay again! very comfortable and spacious
View Property: Kingswood Condo COM
Oakley, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is a nice place to stay for a vacation
View Property: Lake Forest Condo BRO
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Ventura, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We skied/boarded at Alpine. Everyone there was super friendly. The Safeway lines were longer than I have ever seen. We only picked up a loaf of bread, water and a pie and had at least 20 people in the 15 or less line. There are not a enough checkers. The SaveMart was much easier to pop in to buy a box of Kleenex and a bag of chips.
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Hanging out by the fireplace, skiing at Squaw Valley, and Zas pizza is incredible. Wolfdales is a wonderful place for date night.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat