Guest Reviews

test
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake at Tahoe Park
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
On top of all the hosting company is very accommodating. My wife and I were set to check out at 10am on Sunday, however due to snowstorm on the previous night all the roads were closed. The host company not only offered us a free late check out at 1pm but also offered us an additional night for half price. The offer really warmed our heart!
Property
The cottage perfect for a trip to Tahoe, it is very cutely furnished (according to my wife), wonderfully stocked, and located just a few minutes walk to the safeway and the lake.
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great vacation for our family. The apartments are well equipped for a good rest. We really liked it, we will definitely come back again.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo PEL
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property
Incredible location!! Perfect little cabin for two. We loved it here and will definitely be back!! You could walk to anything in Tahoe City and the neighborhood was clean, safe and quiet!
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location is closed to Safeway and snowboarding. Nice and clean condo.
View Property: Kingswood Condo MEY
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great and we'd definitely stay here again. Would suggest to update the amenities to include hair dryer and also add that the lockbox for the key is on the back side of the post outside the front door. Would also be good to mention that you need to set the water heater because it was left in "vacation" mode and we thought we had no hot water. Ha ha
View Property: Lake Forest Condo PEL
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely cottage, we hope to revisit- Thank you!
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The fireplace was lovely. The house was very warm and the table a good size for us sll
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property
Very good place. Nicely managed. Would recommend this to anyone coming to Tahoe
View Property: Lake Forest Condo NIC
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo BRO
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property
This place was really nice and in a great location. The space was really comfortable and was stocked well with necessities. The hot tub and pool were a nice addition as well! We'd definitely stay there again!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
Super cute place!! Very cozy and nicely set up! Love the location!
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
Great stay. As advertised. Very helpful info booklet with everything you need to know about the booking, home, and the local area.
View Property: Kingswood Condo FAR
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
Great location, great amenities and was super clean! Loved how is was within walking distance of the beach and to restaurants, would highly recommend staying here, we will definitely be staying here again in the future!
View Property: Dog Friendly Cabin Close to Skiing
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
Great location and value! Such a great town to explore. Very clean and close to everything you need.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property
We had a great weekend in this cabin. The amenities are thoughtful, especially the kitchenware. Great place for old friends reunion!
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2018
Property
The place is very nice. Love the Bear Theme Cabin ideas around the place. Its a condo but had the feel of a cabin. We had a baseball tournament for my son at Tahoe Regional (Website hidden by Airbnb) was only a 10 minute drive away.
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property
Good place for group or family vacation trip....nice place with most of daily stuff you need
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2018
Property
This is a cozy condo in a great location, that provides a wonderful value. Great for a group of people who do not mind being in close quarters with one another. There is only one shower, so if you want lots of privacy, you might want to look elsewhere. Also, the stairs to the master bedroom are steep, so if you have limited mobility, the stairs might be a problem. If you want a clean place near trails, hiking, and downtown Tahoe City for a reasonable price, this is a wonderful option. My family had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property
This place fit the 9 people in our group so comfortably. They had everything we could possibly need or want. The location is so close to King's Beach and Tahoe City (maybe a 5 min drive) and they not only provide lots of bath towels and face towels, they also had lots of beach towels that we could use when we went to hang out at the lake. They also have a giant wall full of boardgames. I wish we had more time to play them all! There was lots of parking available right outside the front door and the garbage is also right outside, making the clean up so much easier. I would definitely book here again if I'm ever in North Tahoe again.
View Property: Kingswood Condo FAR
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Property
We had so much fun at this cabin! It is cozy and the kitchen is quite small with no dishwasher, so we'd suggest going out to eat rather than staying in to cook. Other than that, the house was very cute, cozy and well appointed in a fantastic location. Great outdoor space for the kids and dogs to run around in the summer. Great value!
View Property: Dog Friendly Cabin Close to Skiing
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property
The place is conveniently located close to kings beach. The area is very quiet and the house was very clean. It fit our party of 7 comfortably and had plates and cups for us to use. They had grills, as well as a pool and sauna right across from the apartment. Highly recommend!
View Property: Kingswood Condo BRO
tahoe city, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Condo BRO