Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Enjoyed our stay. The place was a little smaller than we anticipated, however it worked out just fine. The propane tank for the BBQ was empty when we arrived, but was quickly replaced. Very quick response from Stay in Lake Tahoe office
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Our stay at this beautiful property was absolutely wonderful. Had no issues whatsoever and thoroughly enjoyed my time there. Very close to town and literally minutes away from the lake. 10/10 would stay again and recommend to friends.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
We had a blast living in the townhouse near Kings Beach. Very close to the lake and well-quipped.
View Property: Carnelian Woods Condo
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
The location is great, within walking distance of two beaches on the lake and a short bike ride or drive into town. The condo is well maintained and spacious, we had a great stay! We had a great time at the condo, thanks for the wonderful family memories!
View Property: Lake Forest Condo PEL
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Close to everything. Easy in easy out. Quiet. Beautiful, Comfortable.
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Wife, 5 sons, and my best friend, best vacation of our lives so far!
View Property: Lake Forest Condo JOH
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
The condo is in excellent shape and in a great location. We had easy access to all that Tahoe has to offer. Wonderful area!!
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property Manager
Winter or summer time in Tahoe we will definitely try to find out if there is availability at Stay in Lake Tahoe.
View Property: Kingswood Condo DIC
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location!
View Property: Kingswood Condo MEY
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Thanks so much! Place was just what we needed for a quick weekend away w my son. Close to the pool, just a short drive to beach, store, and many outdoor activities! Thx much!!
View Property: Kingswood Condo LHO
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Nice and clean and well appointed.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo PEL
Bryan, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
WEST HOLLYWOOD, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Harmony
tahoe city, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Such a great place to stay within walking distance to two beaches. Love Sugar Pine down the road too.
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #217~One Dog Welcome
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Condo JOH
Tahoe City, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect home- nice linens, open kitchen, everything great. Open floor plan- everything well cared for- great neighborhood, hot tub l, level home
View Property: Chateau de Coalie~1 Dog Welcome ~Hot Tub
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Tranquility
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Conviniently placed a few minutes driving time from Northstar ski resortn
View Property: Kingswood Condo OCO
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau de Coalie~1 Dog Welcome ~Hot Tub
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the hot tub!
View Property: Chateau de Coalie~1 Dog Welcome ~Hot Tub
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We skied Squaw, went to Garwoods for a drink and just went to Safeway and cooked each night
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The favorite activity was definitely watching the sunrise in the morning from the Balcony.
View Property: Dollar Point Tranquility
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We explored the condominium complex and discovered a beautiful secluded bench next to a tree, that gave us a view of a grassy field and the mountains. Please recommend that spot to your next guest :)
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #218~NEW LISTING