Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
skiing, pizza at Incline village
View Property: Kingswood Condo DAV
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have a wonderful stay in the property. It is a quiet and nice community.
View Property: Waters Edge Lakeside #38
Haiku, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This place was cozy.
View Property: Kingswood Village #180
Los Altos Hills, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
La Mexicana Taqueria (and grocery store) in Kings Beach
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It snowed the night before so my kids loved exploring the grounds of the property and building a snowman in the backyard.
View Property: Lake Forest Glen #218~NEW LISTING
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake Forest Condo PEL
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Rating score of 5 * on this home (the highest allowed)
View Property: Dog Friendly Cabin Close to Skiing
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It's a lovely little house, very comfortable and well-located. The biggest downside is the construction next door, and I am impressed by your attentiveness in that matter.
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Tahoe House was awesome. We did try the xplorie app for the kayak rental but the place it sent us to was not very helpful or willing to try it, so we ended up paying elsewhere.
View Property: Cedar Crest
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo DAV
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Well stocked kitchen and open, comfortable great room
View Property: Salisbury Serenity
Chino, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everything was great
View Property: Dollar Point Tranquility
Santa Rosa, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Walking distance to downtown and lake view.
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great drinks, amazing view and excellent service at Chambers Landing Bar. It was like Cheers with the locals and the friendly Billy, the bartender!
View Property: Kingswood Condo HAN
Novato, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
LOVED paddle boarding!! Breakfast at Fire Sign, coffee and pastries from Tahoe House, sandwiches from West Shore Market.
View Property: Dog Friendly Cabin Close to Skiing
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The only reason I did not score 10 is about the check-out time. 10:00am is too early
View Property: Lake Forest Condo PEL
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Great place right outside Tahoe City. Discovered Whitecaps Pizza in Kings Beach which was awesome.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo BRO
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love Jason's Beachside Grill!
View Property: Kingswood Condo LHO
Novato, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
All in all we had a wonderful time. Debbie was wonderful in taking care of the trash problem so quickly. The beach at Dollar Point was great. Favorite activity was beaching and boating. Jason's one of our favorite. Also Garwoods and Sunnyside.
View Property: Dollar Point Pursel Lakeview
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall enjoyed stay. Great times clear water sandy beaches Chambers Bar and Grill was great also.
View Property: Victoria at Rubicon Bay
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved eating at The Log Cabin Cafe! They had amazing breakfast!
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Carpenter, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My kids loved the pool!
View Property: Kingswood Village #180
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Tranquility
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed grabbing a quick bite to eat for breakfast at the cafe at Waterman's Landing.
View Property: Carnelian Woods Condo
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
For food, La Mexicana, across Kings Beach, behind the main blvd. And then the ice cream/fro yo place within a block on the main road - Tahoe time I think - great stuff. $4/$6/$8 for different sizes of fro yo - unlimited toppings - total winner. Activity - Kayak/SUP from Sand Harbor - go along the East shore, through boulders, and incredible emerald waters, coves and jump off spots that will make you want to come back over and over. It's like the Caribbean with the colors, the beauty, slightly cooler water, no salt, no corals or tropical fish. Then hang out in divers' cove area and swim, explore, jump, swim - what a great park. Jumping off the pier at Kings Beach was also a hit!
View Property: Carnelian Woods Condo