Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
Perfect location, clean, and plenty of space and large driveway. Dollar Point is hands down the best spot given the HOA amenities.
View Property: Dollar Point Harmony
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
My experience communicating with Stay In Lake Tahoe to arrange for a family vacation in a Lake Forest Glen condo was efficient, professional and friendly. After finding a location online, a reservation confirmation was quick and full of information regarding location, surroundings and local resources. Our family spends one week on the North / West shore of Lake Tahoe each summer. This July was by far our favorite location, at Patti's Place in Lake Forest Glen. This location is great for families with small children or teenagers. The proximity to Skylandia Park / Beach is perfect for a family beach day. Don't miss Sugar Pine Cakery bakery just a short walk from the complex. The swimming pool(s) at the complex are clean and with well-kept outdoor furniture. Our best family Tahoe vacation to date. Thank you.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo JOH
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The communication was fast and nice. We recommend them.
Property
The cabin is cozy and very good equipped with everything a small group needs. It was very close to stores and beaches. We loved the location.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo JAM
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
Cute little area that was a few minutes driving to the lake and other nice restaurants and places. First time to Tahoe, its beautiful!!
View Property: Lake Forest Condo NIC
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
The place was perfect for our needs. Would consider staying here again in the future.
View Property: Carnelian Woods Condo
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We hiked Rubicon's Peak which was incredible and on the top we were rewarded with a magnificant view of the lake.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
Nice place to stay. Would definitely recommend it.
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
White Water Rafting and Bike Paths I wish I could recall the names of the nice ladies that I spoke to when I called Lake Tahoe Rentals a time or two. Each time they made me feel special and they took the time to answer my questions. In summary, we felt exceedingly welcome. You bring a comforting welcome feeling. There is a genuine concern for your guests and I miss that. Thank you!
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property
This cabin exceeded our expectations! The location is perfect close to everything and so many good restaurants to try! Kings Beach was where spent most of our time but looking forward to going back trying out Sand Arbor Beach! Safeway was very close so we were able to BBQ and enjoy the beautiful backyard! Everything was very accommodating and we cant wait to return! - Carson P
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location and nice facility
View Property: Kingswood Condo LHO
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication through e mail and e mail reminders. The local property management firm was responsive, friendly, kind and professional.
Property
The view from the kitchen and deck make it all worthwhile. Its also peaceful and tranquil. No noise from the main road yet its easy to walk down the hill to all of the action.
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Great location just minutes to Kings Beach park. Cute bear theme that our daughter loved. Just be ready to get a work out...lots of stairs! Good for a family on vacation. And the fully stocked kitchen was a nice surprise, we were able to cook like we were at home. The game closet was a fun touch. The place has a quaint cabiny feel.
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
We had a wunderful stay with 6 people. It was very comfortable and close to the lake.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Moes is great for big groups, Pete and Peters for a great drink!
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
***** Very well organized company - made arrangements, our stay, and checkout completely hassle and stress free... exactly what you want from a vacation!! Just an absolutely great experience.
Property
***** Great place. Really enjoyed our stay. Blinds were stylish but not very easy to use. Some were a little damaged. All else was really wonderful though
View Property: Kingswood Condo LUX
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Great location and great amenities at the condo.
View Property: Kingswood Condo DIC
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved our house! Thanks!
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautifully decorated. The beds were comfortable and the layout of the house was very functional and enjoyable. We enjoyed the fire place and all the beautiful windows.
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
5* Great 4th if July rental! Huge kitchen great deck to hangout look at the lake and amazing fireworks Easy rental process, easy check in, great renter book! Tons great info 07/07/2019 at 3:35 AM
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
***** We had a wonderful stay at this condo! It was one of our best family vacations to date. walking distance to the lake, close to town, and excellent amenities at the complex. The beds are super comfortable, too!
View Property: Lake Forest Condo JOH
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
**** Great location just minutes to Kings Beach park. Cute bear theme that our daughter loved. Just be ready to get a work out...lots of stairs! Good for a family on vacation. And the fully stocked kitchen was a nice surprise, we were able to cook like we were at home. The game closet was a fun touch. The place has a quaint cabiny feel.
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property
***** Everything was wonderful! Thank you for having us. Great condo right near Tahoe City and a short drive to Kings Beach with an ample amount of public beaches nearby. The condo had everything we could have asked for.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
You can not go wrong for renting this place. They have such an organized place. Even if you do not have plan on things to do, they have a folder full of activities. Every thing you see on the picture is what you get and more. Also, It was so easy to navigate from the house to shopping, gambling, kids activity, hiking and more... You do not have do drive for more than 15min for all those I mentioned above.
Property
You can not go wrong for renting this place. They have such an organized place. Even if you do not have plan on things to do, they have a folder full of activities. Every thing you see on the picture is what you get and more. Also, It was so easy to navigate from the house to shopping, gambling, kids activity, hiking and more... You do not have do drive for more than 15min for all those I mentioned above.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
This place was good value. As some others have mentioned, it is quite snug and cozy and average-to-tall people will need to watch their heads upstairs. The upstairs toilet is a bit tricky to maneuver into and not possible for men to use standing up. Otherwise everything was clean and cute, wifi worked, check in/out were easy and straightforward and the neighborhood was great! I would stay here again.
View Property: Cedar Crest