Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent communication through e mail and e mail reminders. The local property management firm was responsive, friendly, kind and professional.
Property
The view from the kitchen and deck make it all worthwhile. Its also peaceful and tranquil. No noise from the main road yet its easy to walk down the hill to all of the action.
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property
Great location just minutes to Kings Beach park. Cute bear theme that our daughter loved. Just be ready to get a work out...lots of stairs! Good for a family on vacation. And the fully stocked kitchen was a nice surprise, we were able to cook like we were at home. The game closet was a fun touch. The place has a quaint cabiny feel.
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property
We had a wunderful stay with 6 people. It was very comfortable and close to the lake.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Moes is great for big groups, Pete and Peters for a great drink!
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
***** Very well organized company - made arrangements, our stay, and checkout completely hassle and stress free... exactly what you want from a vacation!! Just an absolutely great experience.
Property
***** Great place. Really enjoyed our stay. Blinds were stylish but not very easy to use. Some were a little damaged. All else was really wonderful though
View Property: Kingswood Condo LUX
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property
Great location and great amenities at the condo.
View Property: Kingswood Condo DIC
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved our house! Thanks!
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was beautifully decorated. The beds were comfortable and the layout of the house was very functional and enjoyable. We enjoyed the fire place and all the beautiful windows.
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
5* Great 4th if July rental! Huge kitchen great deck to hangout look at the lake and amazing fireworks Easy rental process, easy check in, great renter book! Tons great info 07/07/2019 at 3:35 AM
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property
***** We had a wonderful stay at this condo! It was one of our best family vacations to date. walking distance to the lake, close to town, and excellent amenities at the complex. The beds are super comfortable, too!
View Property: Lake Forest Condo JOH
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property
**** Great location just minutes to Kings Beach park. Cute bear theme that our daughter loved. Just be ready to get a work out...lots of stairs! Good for a family on vacation. And the fully stocked kitchen was a nice surprise, we were able to cook like we were at home. The game closet was a fun touch. The place has a quaint cabiny feel.
View Property: Kingswood Condo BAB
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property
***** Everything was wonderful! Thank you for having us. Great condo right near Tahoe City and a short drive to Kings Beach with an ample amount of public beaches nearby. The condo had everything we could have asked for.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
You can not go wrong for renting this place. They have such an organized place. Even if you do not have plan on things to do, they have a folder full of activities. Every thing you see on the picture is what you get and more. Also, It was so easy to navigate from the house to shopping, gambling, kids activity, hiking and more... You do not have do drive for more than 15min for all those I mentioned above.
Property
You can not go wrong for renting this place. They have such an organized place. Even if you do not have plan on things to do, they have a folder full of activities. Every thing you see on the picture is what you get and more. Also, It was so easy to navigate from the house to shopping, gambling, kids activity, hiking and more... You do not have do drive for more than 15min for all those I mentioned above.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
This place was good value. As some others have mentioned, it is quite snug and cozy and average-to-tall people will need to watch their heads upstairs. The upstairs toilet is a bit tricky to maneuver into and not possible for men to use standing up. Otherwise everything was clean and cute, wifi worked, check in/out were easy and straightforward and the neighborhood was great! I would stay here again.
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
I heavily recommend Stay In Lake Tahoe! A+ rating
Property
Cant wait to come back! we all had a great time
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
This cabin has an awesome location, between Carnelian Bay and Tahoe City, with a great view of the lake. We enjoyed using the hot tub, as well as sitting on the deck facing the lake. The kitchen, while old, had everything we needed for breakfast in the morning and we made use of the charcoal grill for dinner. The bed in the main bedroom was very comfortable, and quite large! There are multiple sleeping options so it would be good for a family too. The living room was a nice large size and the wifi was good for a couple days of work. Overall we had a relaxing stay, I could see us coming back here again.
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
We had a few questions and everything was answered very quickly.
Property
Wow! This cabin felt like home! The dcor, the beds, everything was updated and comfortable. We had a few questions and everything was answered very quickly. The Bear Busters made us feel at ease at night because of all the stories we heard but we knew were safe! Location was awesome, grocery store, casinos, beach all within 10 minutes. Will definitely be back! - Tatiana M
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
Cannot wait to return, beautiful views, quiet, close to everything you need. Cabin is equipped with a brand new fridge and washer and dryer. TV was great size and lots of fun games to play as well. We took a drive over to South Shore for the day and it only took 45 minutes to get there, again this location is perfect! We cant wait to back and snowboard this winter! - Conrad A.
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
You can not go wrong for renting this place. They have such an organized place. Even if you do not have plan on things to do, they have a folder full of activities. Every thing you see on the picture is what you get and more. Also, It was so easy to navigate from the house to shopping, gambling, kids activity, hiking and more... You do not have do drive for more than 15min for all those I mentioned above. Thank you so much! The house is so organized and clean including the kitchen. Hope to come back to this location with a bigger crowd and rent two units instead of one.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite activity was the horseback riding at Alpine Meadows stables. It was a first for most of us and we will never forget it!!
View Property: Dollar Point Mammoth Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
***** The condo was very clean and comfortable! The location is great as well! You're close to nearby towns and beaches which makes it easy for eating and shopping around. Thank you for allowing us to stay at the condo for our vacation! Much better than rooming in a hotel.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen had every item needed to cook amazing meals!
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
The cabin is only 45 minutes from Reno airport so it was a quick and easy drive! Very easy to find as well and ample of space for parking. The backyard was my favorite we sat outside every night BBQing and playing games. The cabin was stocked with plenty of towels, pots, and pans and everything you would need. Lots of restaurant options, Garwoods was our favorite and it was literally a 2 minute drive - it's right on the water! Already coming back in December, cant wait to see the snow! -Kristin L
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
The cabin is only 45 minutes from Reno airport so it was a quick and easy drive! Very easy to find as well and ample of space for parking. The backyard was my favorite we sat outside every night BBQing and playing games. The cabin was stocked with plenty of towels, pots, and pans and everything you would need. Lots of restaurant options, Garwoods was our favorite and it was literally a 2 minute drive right on the water! Already coming back in December, cant wait to see the snow! -Kristin L
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful
Property
Wonderful place ,my family and I had a awesome weekend and the staff is very helpful, place super clean I loved it
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE