Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Love Jason's Beachside Grill!
View Property: Kingswood Condo LHO
Novato, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
All in all we had a wonderful time. Debbie was wonderful in taking care of the trash problem so quickly. The beach at Dollar Point was great. Favorite activity was beaching and boating. Jason's one of our favorite. Also Garwoods and Sunnyside.
View Property: Dollar Point Pursel Lakeview
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Overall enjoyed stay. Great times clear water sandy beaches Chambers Bar and Grill was great also.
View Property: Victoria at Rubicon Bay
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We loved eating at The Log Cabin Cafe! They had amazing breakfast!
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Carpenter, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My kids loved the pool!
View Property: Kingswood Village #180
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dollar Point Tranquility
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed grabbing a quick bite to eat for breakfast at the cafe at Waterman's Landing.
View Property: Carnelian Woods Condo
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
For food, La Mexicana, across Kings Beach, behind the main blvd. And then the ice cream/fro yo place within a block on the main road - Tahoe time I think - great stuff. $4/$6/$8 for different sizes of fro yo - unlimited toppings - total winner. Activity - Kayak/SUP from Sand Harbor - go along the East shore, through boulders, and incredible emerald waters, coves and jump off spots that will make you want to come back over and over. It's like the Caribbean with the colors, the beauty, slightly cooler water, no salt, no corals or tropical fish. Then hang out in divers' cove area and swim, explore, jump, swim - what a great park. Jumping off the pier at Kings Beach was also a hit!
View Property: Carnelian Woods Condo
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Playing on the beach (Association Beach?private access) was great. Rent kayaks & paddleboards from Tahoe city, not King Beach. Safeway in Tahoe city is horrid! Great clean updated place, great relaxing deck.
View Property: Carnelian Bay Lakeview
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo LHO
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Walking along the Truckee river and breakfast at the Old Post Office. Best breakfast that I have ever eaten and I'm 69 years old and a foodie. Get "The Works"
View Property: Carnelian Bay Lakeview
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Carnelian Bay Lakeview
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Ate at a great Mexican restaurant but can't remember the name...
View Property: Carnelian Bay Lakeview
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This property is conveniently located near many of the areas best restaurants. Yet it also has a full kitchen if you choose to prepare your meal at home, stay in and enjoy the quiet and the beautiful view!
View Property: Carnelian Bay Lakeview
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Breakfast at the Old Post Office Cafe and dinner at Gar Woods Grill were highlights--delicious food and outstanding service at both locations.
View Property: Carnelian Bay Lakeview