Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
You can not go wrong for renting this place. They have such an organized place. Even if you do not have plan on things to do, they have a folder full of activities. Every thing you see on the picture is what you get and more. Also, It was so easy to navigate from the house to shopping, gambling, kids activity, hiking and more... You do not have do drive for more than 15min for all those I mentioned above.
Property
You can not go wrong for renting this place. They have such an organized place. Even if you do not have plan on things to do, they have a folder full of activities. Every thing you see on the picture is what you get and more. Also, It was so easy to navigate from the house to shopping, gambling, kids activity, hiking and more... You do not have do drive for more than 15min for all those I mentioned above.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Camarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property
This place was good value. As some others have mentioned, it is quite snug and cozy and average-to-tall people will need to watch their heads upstairs. The upstairs toilet is a bit tricky to maneuver into and not possible for men to use standing up. Otherwise everything was clean and cute, wifi worked, check in/out were easy and straightforward and the neighborhood was great! I would stay here again.
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
I heavily recommend Stay In Lake Tahoe! A+ rating
Property
Cant wait to come back! we all had a great time
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property
This cabin has an awesome location, between Carnelian Bay and Tahoe City, with a great view of the lake. We enjoyed using the hot tub, as well as sitting on the deck facing the lake. The kitchen, while old, had everything we needed for breakfast in the morning and we made use of the charcoal grill for dinner. The bed in the main bedroom was very comfortable, and quite large! There are multiple sleeping options so it would be good for a family too. The living room was a nice large size and the wifi was good for a couple days of work. Overall we had a relaxing stay, I could see us coming back here again.
View Property: Dog Welcome Hot Tub Retreat
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
We had a few questions and everything was answered very quickly.
Property
Wow! This cabin felt like home! The dcor, the beds, everything was updated and comfortable. We had a few questions and everything was answered very quickly. The Bear Busters made us feel at ease at night because of all the stories we heard but we knew were safe! Location was awesome, grocery store, casinos, beach all within 10 minutes. Will definitely be back! - Tatiana M
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property
Cannot wait to return, beautiful views, quiet, close to everything you need. Cabin is equipped with a brand new fridge and washer and dryer. TV was great size and lots of fun games to play as well. We took a drive over to South Shore for the day and it only took 45 minutes to get there, again this location is perfect! We cant wait to back and snowboard this winter! - Conrad A.
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property
You can not go wrong for renting this place. They have such an organized place. Even if you do not have plan on things to do, they have a folder full of activities. Every thing you see on the picture is what you get and more. Also, It was so easy to navigate from the house to shopping, gambling, kids activity, hiking and more... You do not have do drive for more than 15min for all those I mentioned above. Thank you so much! The house is so organized and clean including the kitchen. Hope to come back to this location with a bigger crowd and rent two units instead of one.
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite activity was the horseback riding at Alpine Meadows stables. It was a first for most of us and we will never forget it!!
View Property: Dollar Point Mammoth Getaway
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property
***** The condo was very clean and comfortable! The location is great as well! You're close to nearby towns and beaches which makes it easy for eating and shopping around. Thank you for allowing us to stay at the condo for our vacation! Much better than rooming in a hotel.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The kitchen had every item needed to cook amazing meals!
View Property: Lake Forest Condo STR
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property
The cabin is only 45 minutes from Reno airport so it was a quick and easy drive! Very easy to find as well and ample of space for parking. The backyard was my favorite we sat outside every night BBQing and playing games. The cabin was stocked with plenty of towels, pots, and pans and everything you would need. Lots of restaurant options, Garwoods was our favorite and it was literally a 2 minute drive - it's right on the water! Already coming back in December, cant wait to see the snow! -Kristin L
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
The cabin is only 45 minutes from Reno airport so it was a quick and easy drive! Very easy to find as well and ample of space for parking. The backyard was my favorite we sat outside every night BBQing and playing games. The cabin was stocked with plenty of towels, pots, and pans and everything you would need. Lots of restaurant options, Garwoods was our favorite and it was literally a 2 minute drive right on the water! Already coming back in December, cant wait to see the snow! -Kristin L
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful
Property
Wonderful place ,my family and I had a awesome weekend and the staff is very helpful, place super clean I loved it
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will return! Wonderful property and Debbie and Allison were very helpful and friendly.
View Property: Kingswood Condo COM
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Buen lugar para llegar lo recomiendo mucho muy cmodo 5*
Property
Buen lugar para llegar lo recomiendo mucho muy cmodo 5 *
View Property: Carnelian Woods Condo
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake at Tahoe Park
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
5 Stars
Property
Great location. Well-supplied property. We had a very comfortable stay. Kids had a blast sledding out at the back. Enjoyed the books in the library too.
View Property: Dollar Point Mammoth Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
Super cute condo in the woods. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. This was a winter stay; warm and cozy little spot. We appointed for the size.
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
On top of all the hosting company is very accommodating. My wife and I were set to check out at 10am on Sunday, however due to snowstorm on the previous night all the roads were closed. The host company not only offered us a free late check out at 1pm but also offered us an additional night for half price. The offer really warmed our heart!
Property
The cottage perfect for a trip to Tahoe, it is very cutely furnished (according to my wife), wonderfully stocked, and located just a few minutes walk to the safeway and the lake.
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great vacation for our family. The apartments are well equipped for a good rest. We really liked it, we will definitely come back again.
View Property: ZZ Lake Forest Condo PEL
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property
Incredible location!! Perfect little cabin for two. We loved it here and will definitely be back!! You could walk to anything in Tahoe City and the neighborhood was clean, safe and quiet!
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location is closed to Safeway and snowboarding. Nice and clean condo.
View Property: Kingswood Condo MEY
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great and we'd definitely stay here again. Would suggest to update the amenities to include hair dryer and also add that the lockbox for the key is on the back side of the post outside the front door. Would also be good to mention that you need to set the water heater because it was left in "vacation" mode and we thought we had no hot water. Ha ha
View Property: ZZ Lake Forest Condo PEL
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
5* Great house, walking distance to downtown Tahoe City w/ spectacular views of the lake Great location - three blocks to downtown Tahoe City restaurants and shops, and fantastic views of the lake from both the kitchen and dining room. The kitchen was well-equipped with everything needed to prepare meals, and we made good use of the living room fireplace - though you need to purchase your own wood. My family of five thoroughly enjoyed our stay, though this house could comfortably accommodate 4 adults and three kids. I would rent this home again and would highly recommend to others. Very close to Alpine Meadows (~15 min) and other ski areas. Check-in/out was super easy with the key provided in a lock box on the door. 01/08/2019 at 3:58 PM . VRBO
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City