Guest Reviews

Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property
The cabin is only 45 minutes from Reno airport so it was a quick and easy drive! Very easy to find as well and ample of space for parking. The backyard was my favorite we sat outside every night BBQing and playing games. The cabin was stocked with plenty of towels, pots, and pans and everything you would need. Lots of restaurant options, Garwoods was our favorite and it was literally a 2 minute drive right on the water! Already coming back in December, cant wait to see the snow! -Kristin L
View Property: Agate Bay Serenity
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Staff is very helpful
Property
Wonderful place ,my family and I had a awesome weekend and the staff is very helpful, place super clean I loved it
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We will return! Wonderful property and Debbie and Allison were very helpful and friendly.
View Property: Kingswood Condo COM
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Buen lugar para llegar lo recomiendo mucho muy cmodo 5*
Property
Buen lugar para llegar lo recomiendo mucho muy cmodo 5 *
View Property: Carnelian Woods Condo
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lake at Tahoe Park
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
5 Stars
Property
Great location. Well-supplied property. We had a very comfortable stay. Kids had a blast sledding out at the back. Enjoyed the books in the library too.
View Property: Dollar Point Mammoth Getaway
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2019
Property
Super cute condo in the woods. Walking distance to shops and restaurants. This was a winter stay; warm and cozy little spot. We appointed for the size.
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
On top of all the hosting company is very accommodating. My wife and I were set to check out at 10am on Sunday, however due to snowstorm on the previous night all the roads were closed. The host company not only offered us a free late check out at 1pm but also offered us an additional night for half price. The offer really warmed our heart!
Property
The cottage perfect for a trip to Tahoe, it is very cutely furnished (according to my wife), wonderfully stocked, and located just a few minutes walk to the safeway and the lake.
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great vacation for our family. The apartments are well equipped for a good rest. We really liked it, we will definitely come back again.
View Property: ZZ Lake Forest Condo PEL
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property
Incredible location!! Perfect little cabin for two. We loved it here and will definitely be back!! You could walk to anything in Tahoe City and the neighborhood was clean, safe and quiet!
View Property: Honeymoon Cottage~One Dog Welcome
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Location is closed to Safeway and snowboarding. Nice and clean condo.
View Property: Kingswood Condo MEY
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was great and we'd definitely stay here again. Would suggest to update the amenities to include hair dryer and also add that the lockbox for the key is on the back side of the post outside the front door. Would also be good to mention that you need to set the water heater because it was left in "vacation" mode and we thought we had no hot water. Ha ha
View Property: ZZ Lake Forest Condo PEL
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property
5* Great house, walking distance to downtown Tahoe City w/ spectacular views of the lake Great location - three blocks to downtown Tahoe City restaurants and shops, and fantastic views of the lake from both the kitchen and dining room. The kitchen was well-equipped with everything needed to prepare meals, and we made good use of the living room fireplace - though you need to purchase your own wood. My family of five thoroughly enjoyed our stay, though this house could comfortably accommodate 4 adults and three kids. I would rent this home again and would highly recommend to others. Very close to Alpine Meadows (~15 min) and other ski areas. Check-in/out was super easy with the key provided in a lock box on the door. 01/08/2019 at 3:58 PM . VRBO
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo LIN
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely cottage, we hope to revisit- Thank you!
View Property: Dancing Bear
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property
5 * Beautiful House // Perfect Location! We loved staying in this house! It was perfect for a family vacation; plenty of space, clean and very comfortable. It was walking distance to some of the best restaurants in Tahoe City, and a shrot drive to Squaw Valley & Alpine Meadows for skiing. We stayed during the winter, so utilized the parking pad in front. The wrap around porch was enticing, but would be much more enjoyable in the summer. Our favorite restaurants to walk to were: Wolfdale's, Christy Hill, Za's, and Sips for a beverage. I imagine it is also a fabulous place to stay in the summer!
View Property: Bunker Lakeview Downtown Tahoe City
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The fireplace was lovely. The house was very warm and the table a good size for us sll
View Property: Agate Bay Hot Tub Hideaway
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2018
Property
Very good place. Nicely managed. Would recommend this to anyone coming to Tahoe
View Property: Lake Forest Condo NIC
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Kingswood Condo BRO
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property
This place was really nice and in a great location. The space was really comfortable and was stocked well with necessities. The hot tub and pool were a nice addition as well! We'd definitely stay there again!
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property
Super cute place!! Very cozy and nicely set up! Love the location!
View Property: Cedar Crest
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property
Great stay. As advertised. Very helpful info booklet with everything you need to know about the booking, home, and the local area.
View Property: Kingswood Condo FAR
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Property
Great location, great amenities and was super clean! Loved how is was within walking distance of the beach and to restaurants, would highly recommend staying here, we will definitely be staying here again in the future!
View Property: Dog Friendly Cabin Minutes to Beach & Hiking
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property
Great location and value! Such a great town to explore. Very clean and close to everything you need.
View Property: Dollar Hill Condo ALE